Mile Time Trial results (3rd August 2015)

Adam Pope 5.41
Peter Currington 5.41
Dan Gosling 5.45
Rob Corless 5.55
Steve Heighway 6.01
Jim Conroy 6.06
Mark Savage 6.21
Charlotte Yarker 6.28
Kevin Lamb 6.41
Adam Ferguson 6.50
Martin Gooding 6.53
Ronie Varnsverry 6.58
Jon Anderson 7.12
Paul Braddock 7.14
Ash Alexander 7.21
Julie Rabbitt 7.27
Charlie Conroy 7.45
Nick Pettitt 7.57
Luke Johal 8.14
Christie Dines 8.15
Linda Jones 8.16
Evan Dines 8.32
Raymond Varnsverry8.41
Julie Walter 8.48
Mark Johnson 8.53
Emily Braddock 8.59
Sharon Ives 9.06
Amanda Kose 9.08
Gary Shaw 9.40
Charlie Walter 9.50
Katlin Yarker 10.00
Erin Yarker 10.53
Hannah Yarker 10.55
Lee Ives 13.15


About Chris Lamb Racing Diary

I am an endurance based athlete participating in events from 800m on the track to ultra trail marathons & obstacle course races. I like to test my strengths over the widest range of events possible at the highest level I can. You can follow me on Facebook here:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s